New Church & Capital Campaign

Treasured Past

Blessed Future

Heavenly Father, we thank you for the treasured past of Blessed Sacrament Parish.  We know the task set before us as we seek to build our blessed future.  Watch over and guide us as we unite our talents in providing adequate facilities for worship and activity.  Hear our prayer, O Lord, and let us answer your call with open hearts and minds. In Jesus name we pray, Amen.

NEW CHURCH AND CAPITAL CAMPAIGN COMMITTEES

Capital Campaign Committee  
       
Jeff Puryear, Chair 932-0900 jpuryear@wpmfirm.com
Robert Jones, Co-Chair 931-1700 rjones@wcjfirm.com
Scott Roberson 932-1417 robersv@suddenlink.net
Al Brodell   530-8488 albrodell@sbcglobal.net
Darrah Rees 243-8233 darrahrees@gmail.com
Gary Childers 219-0266 gchilders@goifb.com
Bob Schoenborn 926-1822 bob.schoenborn@sbcglobal.net
Ashley Fletcher 897-2556 fletch2@suddenlink.net
Julie Mohajir  (913) 568-9883 juliemohajir@gmail.com
Louis Intres 273-9446 louis.intres@smail.astate.edu
Adam Seiter  275-1098 Adam.Seiter@Nabholz.com
Dean Massey 930-5656 dean@s-ind.com
Bonnie Goad 972-1691 3bogoad@gmail.com
Dorine Deacon 932-7364 dorinebd@sbcglobal.net
Joy Vaupel   926-7679 joyv4sold@suddenlink.net
Joanie Kremers 219-0328  edandjoanie@gmail.com
Tamara Jansen 219-8236 tjansen1@suddenlink.net
Gary Wells   680-7468 ggawells@suddenlink.net
    or 932-1810  
Steve Hecht 972-5655 or steve.hecht@centimark.com
    882-1082  
Gwen Gschwend 974-2286 glgmlt@suddenlink.net
Caryn Allen 932-7110 carynallen223@att.net
Martha Stafford 935-8271 marthastaff@suddenlink.net
Gina Gomez 926-1118 ginag@jhcsi.org
Jose Coronado 243-5576  
Diacono Ramon 882-0510 ramirezramon92@yahoo.com
Nelly Gomez 316-5258 rnellygomez@att.net
Carolina Gonzalez 501-626-2613 or carola_trovato@hotmail.com
    972-8811  
Claudia Fuentes 919-1240 claudiafuentesarbaiza@hotmail.com
Veronica Anchondo 915-691-0461 or vanchondo@hotmail.com
    915-497-8098  
Eduardo Gonzalez 501-554-4759 tkdgon@hotmail.com
Sister Mary Clare Bezner 870 926 4201 hispanicministrynea@gmail.com
Abraham Hernandez 870 565 2895 abraham1437@sbcglobal.net

 

     
       

 

 

 

 

 

Administration Committee

 

 

 

 

 

 

Louis Schaaf

870-972-9269                                    lschaaf41@gmail.com

lschaaf41@gmail.com

 

 

870-761-0110

 

Ed Kremers

870-277-1895

edandjoanie@gmail.com

 

 

870-926-3355

 

Carol Ward

870-919-2229

wardc-8304@live.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Design  Committee

 

 

 

 

 

 

Charmaine Vellozo

870-882-4081

charmvellozo@gmail.com

Mary Kay Jones

870-219-2177

marykayjones07@gmail.com

Robert Cowles

870-932-6461

rcowles613@gmail.com

Beverly Bartels

870-935-9112

beverlyb@bartelslawfirm.com

Laddie Hunter

870-972-1412

hunter.laddiel@gmail.com

Mila Dupwe

870-273-6427

msdupwe@rittermail.com

Eduardo Gonzalez

501-554-4759

atamartialarts.jonesboro@gmail.com

Veronica Anchondo

915-691-0461

vanchondo@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Construction Committee

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dean Massey

870-930-5656

dean@s-ind.com

Ed Kremers

870-926-3355

edandjoanie@gmail.com

Dave Davidson

870-219-3546

dave.davidson@bxsi.com

Beth Keuter Suminski

870-761-0301

bethsuminski@yahoo.com

Bill Kraus

 

870-972-0823

wkraus@astate.edu

 

 

 

 

Communications Committee

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tony Bartels

870-219-9000

drtony@bartelsfamilydentistry.com

Martha Bartels

870-219-9004

tbartels@suddenlink.net

Lisa Golden

870-878-3959

lkgolden1@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

                                                                                    

 

Physical Church address:

1101 East Highland Dr

Jonesboro, AR 72401

 

Parish Office address:

1107 E. Highland Drive

Jonesboro, AR  72401

Mailing address:
P. O. Box 1735
Jonesboro, AR 72403

Website address:  www.catholicjonesboro.com

Email address:  office@catholicjonesboro.com

Tel: 870-932-2529
Fax: 870-935-4444


Office hours:
Monday—Friday
8:00 a.m.—4:00 p.m.

Blessed Sacrament Children & Youth Ministries
PreK — 12th Grades
Tel: 870-932-2529

WEBSITE  ADDRESS:           catholicjonesborocym.com

 

St. Vincent de Paul Ministries / Motherhood
324 West Huntington

Tel: 870-316-0229
 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Blessed Sacrament Church