Meet Our Parish Staff

 

 

Fr. Alphonse Gollapalli

Pastor

pastor@catholicjonesboro.com

 

 

Fr. Francis Madanu

Associate Pastor

frfrancis@catholicjonesboro.com

 

 

Nancy M. DePriest

Administrative Assistant

office@catholicjonesboro.com

 

Cindy Cole

Director of Children's and Youth Ministries

cym@catholicjonesboro.com 

www.catholicjonesborocym.com

 

Ann Vazquez

Associate Director of Religious Education

cym@catholicjonesboro.com

 

Molli Beaverstock

Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@catholicjonesboro.com

 

 

Dan Quinn 

Facilities Manager

facilities@catholicjonesboro.com

 

 

Carol Windle

Music Director

cwindle1109@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Deacon Ramón Ramirez

Pastoral Associate for Hispanic Ministry

ramirezramon92@yahoo.com

 

 

Jorge Vazquez

Maintenance 

Scott Roberson

Parish Council Chair

robersv@suddenlink.net

 

 

Mary Merrill Tucker

Finance Council Chair

merrill_m@sbcglobal.net

 

Joanie Kremers

Wedding Coordinator

edandjoanie@gmail.com

 

Dee Pillow

Sacristan

 

Enoka Nonis

Sacristan

 

James McDonald

RCIA Director

jamesmcdonald1692@gmail.com

 

Physical Church address:

1101 East Highland Dr

Jonesboro, AR 72401

 

Parish Office address:

1107 E. Highland Drive

Jonesboro, AR  72401

Mailing address:
P. O. Box 1735
Jonesboro, AR 72403

Website address:  www.catholicjonesboro.com

Email address:  office@catholicjonesboro.com

Tel: 870-932-2529
Fax: 870-935-4444


Office hours:
Monday—Friday
8:00 a.m.—4:00 p.m.

Blessed Sacrament Children & Youth Ministries
PreK — 12th Grades
Tel: 870-932-2529

WEBSITE  ADDRESS:           catholicjonesborocym.com

 

St. Vincent de Paul Ministries / Motherhood
324 West Huntington

Tel: 870-316-0229
 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Blessed Sacrament Church